Teaching staff

Al Sayegh Petkovšek Samar, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: samar.petkovsek@vsvo.si

Barborič Blaž, Lecturer
E-mail: blaz.barboric@guest.arnes.si

Batič Martin, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: martin.batic1@guest.arnes.si 

Breznik Kristijan, Ph.D., Associate Prof.
E-mail: kristijan.breznik@mfdps.si 

Bubik Anja, Ph.D., Lecturer
E-mail: anjabubik.vsvo@gmail.com

Bužan Elena, Ph.D., Full Prof.
E-mail: elena.buzan@famnit.upr.si

Čokl Andrej, Ph.D., Full Prof.
E-mail: andrej.cokl@nib.si

Eržen Ivan, Ph.D., Full Prof.
E-mail: ivan.erzen@gmail.com

Gantar Gašper, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: gasper.gantar@vsvo.si

Grilc Viktor, Ph.D., Associate Prof.
E-mail: viktor.grilc@guest.arnes.si

Holeček Nikola, Ph.D., Associate Prof.
E-mail:Nikola.holecek@outlook.com

Kotnik Klemen, Ph.D., Lecturer
E-mail: klemen.kotnik@vsvo.si

Katarina Lazić, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: msketrin@gmail.com

Meglič Andrej, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: andrej.meglic.info@gmail.com

Meža Peter,  Ph.D., Lecturer
E-mail: peter.meza@t-2.net

Mrak Irena, Ph.D., Associate Prof.
E-mail: irena.mrak@siol.net

Petrinić Irena, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: irena.petrinic@um.si

Piano Saša, Lecturer
E-mail: sasa.piano@gmail.com

Pipuš Goran, Ph.D., Lecturer
E-mail: goran.pipus@siol.net

Pokorny Boštjan, Ph.D, Full Prof.
E-mail: bostjan.pokorny@vsvo.si

Ravnjak Matjaž, Ph.D.
E-mail: matjaz.ravnjak@gmail.com

Uranjek Nataša, Ph.D., Lecturer
E-mail: natasa.uranjek@kp-velenje.si

Sedmak Bojan, Ph.D, Full Prof.
E-mail: bojan.sedmak@nib.si

Simončič Andrej, Ph.D., Full Prof.
E-mail: andrej.simoncic@kis.si

Skoberne Peter, Ph.D., Lecturer
E-mail: peter.skoberne@vsvo.si

Kovič Dine Maša, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: masa.kovic-dine@pf.uni-lj.si

Smolar-Žvanut Nataša, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: natasa.smolar@gmail.com

Šešerko Leo, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: leo.seserko@gmail.com 

Špeh Natalija, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: natalija.speh@vsvo.si

Šterbenk Emil, Ph.D., Lecturer
E-mail: sterbenk.doma@siol.net

Vrščaj Borut, Ph.D., Associate Prof.
E-mail: borut.vrscaj@vsvo.si

Vukelič Željko, Ph.D., Associate Prof.
E-mail: zeljko.vukelic@ntf.uni-lj.si

Žerdin Franc, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: franc_zerdin@yahoo.com