Samar Al Sayegh Petkovšek, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: samar.petkovsek@fvo.si

Blaž Barborič, Lecturer
E-mail: blaz.barboric@guest.arnes.si

Martin Batič, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: martin.batic1@guest.arnes.si 

Kristijan Breznik, Ph.D., Associate Prof.
E-mail: kristijan.breznik@mfdps.si 

Anja Bubik, Ph.D., Lecturer
E-mail: anja.bubik@fvo.si

Elena Bužan, Ph.D., Full Prof.
E-mail: elena.buzan@famnit.upr.si

Andrej Čokl, Ph.D., Full Prof.
E-mail: andrej.cokl@nib.si

Ivan Eržen, Ph.D., Full Prof.
E-mail: ivan.erzen@gmail.com

Gašper Gantar, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: gasper.gantar@fvo.si

Viktor Grilc, Ph.D., Associate Prof.
E-mail: viktor.grilc@guest.arnes.si

Nikola Holeček, Ph.D., Associate Prof.
E-mail:Nikola.holecek@outlook.com

Klemen Kotnik, Ph.D., Lecturer
E-mail:  klemen.kotnik@fvo.si

Gregor Kovačič, Ph.D., Associate Prof.
E-mail: gregor.kovacic@fhs.upr.si

Maša Kovič Dine, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: masa.kovic-dine@pf.uni-lj.si

Aleksandra Krivograd, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: aleksandrakrivograd@gmail.com

Srečko Feliks Krope, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail:
srecko.krope@siol.net

Katarina Lazić, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: msketrin@gmail.com

Andrej Meglič, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: andrej.meglic.info@gmail.com

Peter Meža,  Ph.D., Lecturer
E-mail: peter.meza@t-2.net

Irena Mrak, Ph.D., Associate Prof.
E-mail: irena.mrak@siol.net

Irena Petrinić, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: irena.petrinic@um.si

Saša Piano, Lecturer
E-mail: sasa.piano@gmail.com

Goran Pipuš, Ph.D., Lecturer
E-mail: goran.pipus@siol.net

Boštjan Pokorny, Ph.D, Full Prof.
E-mail: bostjan.pokorny@fvo.si

Matjaž Ravnjak, Ph.D.
E-mail: matjaz.ravnjak@gmail.com

Bojan Sedmak, Ph.D, Full Prof.
E-mail: bojan.sedmak@nib.si

Andrej Simončič, Ph.D., Full Prof.
E-mail: andrej.simoncic@kis.si

Peter Skoberne, Ph.D., Lecturer
E-mail: peter.skoberne@fvo.si

Nataša Smolar-Žvanut, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: natasa.smolar@gmail.com

Leo Šešerko, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: leo.seserko@gmail.com 

Natalija Špeh, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: natalija.speh@fvo.si

Emil Šterbenk, Ph.D., Lecturer
E-mail: sterbenk.doma@siol.net

Tanja Tajnik, Ph.D.
E-mail: tanjatajnik@gmail.com

Nataša Uranjek, Ph.D., Lecturer
E-mail: natasa.uranjek@kp-velenje.si

Borut Vrščaj, Ph.D., Associate Prof.
E-mail: borut.vrscaj@fvo.si

Željko Vukelič, Ph.D., Associate Prof.
E-mail: zeljko.vukelic@ntf.uni-lj.si

Franc Žerdin, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: franc_zerdin@yahoo.com