Pedagoški delavci

doc. dr. Al Sayegh Petkovšek Samar
E-mail: samar.petkovsek@erico.si

pred. Barborič Blaž
E-mail: blaz.barboric@guest.arnes.si

doc. dr. Batič Martin
E-mail: martin.batic1@guest.arnes.si 

doc. dr. Breznik Kristijan
E-mail: kristijan.breznik@mfdps.si 

pred. dr. Bubik Anja
E-mail: anjabubik.vsvo@gmail.com

lekt. mag. Čander Podgoršek Katarina
E-mail: katarina.cander@t-1.si

prof. dr. Čokl Andrej
E-mail: andrej.cokl@nib.si 

prof. dr. Eržen Ivan
E-mail: ivan.erzen@gmail.com

izr. prof. dr. Grilc Viktor
E-mail: viktor.grilc@guest.arnes.si

izr. prof. dr. Nikola Holeček
E-mail: nikola.holecek@gorenje.si

asist. dr. Istenič Darja
E-mail: darja.istenic@zf.uni-lj.si

doc. dr. Kolar Lucija
E-mail: lucija@complementarium.si

dr. Kotnik Klemen
E-mail: klemenkotnik74@gmail.com

izr. prof. dr. Mrak Irena
E-mail: irena.mrak@siol.net

pred. Piano Saša, univ. dipl. ing. kr. arh.
E-mail: sasa.piano@gmail.com

pred. dr. Pipuš Goran
E-mail: goran.pipus@siol.net

izr. prof. dr. Pokorny Boštjan
E-mail: bostjan.pokorny@vsvo.si

asist. dr. Ravnjak Matjaž
E-mail: matjaz.ravnjak@gmail.com

doc. dr. Ribarič Lasnik Cvetka
E-mail: cvetka.ribaric@iop.si 

Uranjek Nataša
E-mail: natasa.uranjek@kp-velenje.si

prof. dr. Sedmak Bojan
E-mail: bojan.sedmak@nib.si

izr. prof. dr. Simončič Andrej
E-mail: andrej.simoncic@kis.si

doc. dr. Skoberne Peter
E-mail: peter.skoberne@amis.net

doc. dr. Sladič Jorg
E-mail: jorg.sladic@gmail.com

viš. pred. mag. Slapnik Andreja
E-mail: slapnik.andreja@gmail.com

doc. dr. Smolar-Žvanut Nataša
E-mail: natasa.smolar@gmail.com

doc. dr. Svetina Veder Marta
E-mail: marta.svetina@guest.arnes.si

izr. prof. dr. Šešerko Leo
E-mail: leo.seserko@gmail.com 

doc. dr. Špeh Natalija
E-mail: natalija.speh@vsvo.si

pred. dr. Šterbenk Emil
E-mail: sterbenk.doma@siol.net

doc. dr. Vrščaj Borut
E-mail: borut.vrscaj@kis.si

doc. dr. Vukelič  Željko
E-mail: zeljko.vukelic@ntf.uni-lj.si

doc. dr. Žerdin Franc
E-mail: franc_zerdin@yahoo.com