Pedagoški delavci

doc. dr. Samar Al Sayegh Petkovšek
E-mail: samar.petkovsek@vsvo.si

pred. Blaž Barborič , univ. dipl. geogr.
E-mail: blaz.barboric@guest.arnes.si

doc. dr. Martin Batič 
E-mail: martin.batic1@guest.arnes.si 

izr. prof. dr. Kristijan Breznik 
E-mail: kristijan.breznik@mfdps.si 

pred. dr. Anja Bubik 
E-mail: anjabubik.vsvo@gmail.com

lekt. mag. Katarina Čander Podgoršek 
E-mail: katarina.cander@t-1.si

prof. dr. Andrej Čokl 
E-mail: andrej.cokl@nib.si 

prim. prof. dr. Ivan Eržen 
E-mail: ivan.erzen@gmail.com

izr. prof. dr. Viktor  Grilc 
E-mail: viktor.grilc@guest.arnes.si

izr. prof. dr. Nikola Holeček
E-mail: nikola.holecek@gorenje.si

doc. dr. Darja Istenič
E-mail: darja.istenic@zf.uni-lj.si

pred. Klemen Kotnik
E-mail: klemen.kotnik@vsvo.si

izr. prof. dr. Irena Mrak 
E-mail: irena.mrak@siol.net

pred. Saša Piano, univ. dipl. ing. kr. arh.
E-mail: sasa.piano@gmail.com

pred. dr. Goran Pipuš
E-mail: goran.pipus@siol.net

izr. prof. dr. Boštjan Pokorny 
E-mail: bostjan.pokorny@vsvo.si

asist. dr. Matjaž Ravnjak 
E-mail: matjaz.ravnjak@gmail.com

doc. dr. Cvetka Ribarič Lasnik 
E-mail: cvetka.ribaric@iop.si 

pred. Nataša Uranjek, univ. dipl. inž. kem. inž.
E-mail: natasa.uranjek@kp-velenje.si

prof. dr. Bojan Sedmak 
E-mail: bsedmak.bs@gmail.com

izr. prof. dr. Andrej Simončič 
E-mail: andrej.simoncic@kis.si

doc. dr. Peter Skoberne 
E-mail: peter.skoberne@amis.net

doc. dr. Maša Kovič Dine 
E-mail: masa.kovic-dine@pf.uni-lj.si

viš. pred. mag. Andreja Slapnik 
E-mail: slapnik.andreja@gmail.com

doc. dr. Nataša Smolar-Žvanut 
E-mail: natasa.smolar@gmail.com

doc. dr. Marta Svetina Veder 
E-mail: marta.svetina@guest.arnes.si

doc. dr. Šešerko Leo
E-mail: leo.seserko@gmail.com 

doc. dr. Natalija Špeh 
E-mail: natalija.speh@vsvo.si

pred. dr. Emil Šterbenk
E-mail: sterbenk.doma@siol.net

izr. prof. dr. Borut Vrščaj 
E-mail: borut.vrscaj@kis.si

doc. dr. Željko Vukelič
E-mail: zeljko.vukelic@ntf.uni-lj.si

doc. dr. Franc Žerdin
E-mail: franc_zerdin@yahoo.com