Teaching staff

Al Sayegh Petkovšek Samar, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: samar.petkovsek@erico.si

Barborič Blaž, lecturer
E-mail: blaz.barboric@guest.arnes.si

Batič Martin, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: martin.batic1@guest.arnes.si 

Breznik Kristijan, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: kristijan.breznik@mfdps.si 

Bubik Anja, Ph.D., lecturer
E-mail: anjabubik.vsvo@gmail.com

Čander Podgoršek Katarina, M.A., lecturer
E-mail: katarina.cander@t-1.si

Čokl Andrej, Ph.D., Full Prof.
E-mail: andrej.cokl@nib.si 

Eržen Ivan, Ph.D., Full Prof.
E-mail: ivan.erzen@gmail.com

Grilc Viktor, Ph.D., Full Prof.
E-mail: viktor.grilc@guest.arnes.si

Holeček Nikola, Ph.D., Associate Prof.
E-mail: nikola.holecek@gorenje.si

Istenič Darja, Ph.D.
E-mail: darja.istenic@zf.uni-lj.si

Kolar Lucija, Ph.D.
E-mail: lucija@complementarium.si

Kotnik Klemen, Ph.D., lecturer
E-mail: klemen.kotnik@erico.si

Mrak Irena, Ph.D., Associate Prof.
E-mail: irena.mrak@siol.net

Piano Saša, lecturer
E-mail: sasa.piano@gmail.com

Pipuš Goran, Ph.D., lecturer
E-mail: goran.pipus@siol.net

Pokorny Boštjan, Ph.D., Associate Prof.
E-mail: bostjan.pokorny@vsvo.si

Ravnjak Matjaž, Ph.D.
E-mail: matjaz.ravnjak@gmail.com

Ribarič Lasnik Cvetka, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: cvetka.ribaric@iop.si 

Sedmak Bojan, Ph.D, Full Prof.
E-mail: bojan.sedmak@nib.si

Simončič Andrej, Ph.D., Associate Prof.
E-mail: andrej.simoncic@kis.si

Skoberne Peter, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: peter.skoberne@amis.net

Sladič Jorg, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: jorg.sladic@gmail.com

Slapnik Andreja, Senior Assist.
E-mail: slapnik.andreja@gmail.com

Smolar-Žvanut Nataša, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: natasa.smolar@gmail.com

Svetina Veder Marta, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: marta.svetina@guest.arnes.si

Šešerko Leo, Ph.D., Associate Prof.
E-mail: leo.seserko@gmail.com 

Špeh Natalija, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: natalija.speh@vsvo.si

Šterbenk Emil, Ph.D., lecturer
E-mail: sterbenk.doma@siol.net

Vrščaj Borut, Ph.D., Associate Prof.
E-mail: borut.vrscaj@kis.si

Vukelič Željko, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: zeljko.vukelic@ntf.uni-lj.si

Žerdin Franc, Ph.D., Assist. Prof.
E-mail: franc_zerdin@yahoo.com